ÉQUIPE

Les bonnes personnes. Les bons investissements.

Raphael Bacher

r.bacher@metapar-invest.com

Finanzvorstand

Robert Braun

r.braun@metapar-invest.com

Réalisateur

Josef Braun

j.braun@metapar-invest.com

PDG

David Cohen

d.cohen@metapar-invest.com

DIRECTEUR FINANCIER

Michael Klein

m.klein@metapar-invest.com

RESPONSABLE UE

Gregor Pointinger

g.pointinger@metapar-invest.com

Secrétariat

Secrétariat

office@metapar-invest.com

Contactez-nous maintenant !

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google